Join Today























Page 70 of 70 FirstFirst ... 2060686970
Results 691 to 692 of 692

Thread: MBC 2 Tv Listings

Thursday Jul 16, 2015 01:30 GMT 04:30 KSA The Green Hornet After the passing of his Father, Britt, will see

  1. #691
    gertl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8,528

    Thursday Jul 16, 2015

    01:30 GMT
    04:30 KSA
    The Green Hornet
    After the passing of his Father, Britt, will see himself banding with Kato his late dad’s assistant to become a masked vigilante.


    03:30 GMT
    06:30 KSA
    Just Wright
    Queen Latifah and common, scores a Slam-dunk with this romantic comedy, about Hoops, Hopes and Love.


    05:30 GMT
    08:30 KSA
    Rebound
    Top college basketball coach Roy McCormick lost his endorsement deals and his position after accidentally killing the mascot of an opposing team. As the season races to the start-line, he receives one offer to coach his old high school team- The Smelters…


    07:00 GMT
    10:00 KSA
    Johnson Family Vacation
    Wrong turn in Arizona. No brakes in Colorado. Arrested in Kansas. It's the ultimate family trip with Cedric the Entertainer, Vanessa Williams, Bow Wow and Solange Knowles.


    08:30 GMT
    11:30 KSA
    Troy
    An adaptation of the epic poem by Homer, the Film focuses on the siege of Troy by the Greeks and the fate of the men involved.


    11:00 GMT
    14:00 KSA

    Hereafter
    A drama centered on three people -- a blue-collar American, a French journalist and a London school boy -- who are touched by death in different ways.
    The Insider

    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    The Insider
    A spin-off of “Entertainment Tonight,” “The Insider” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on tabloid topics involving celebrities and Hollywood events.


    13:30 GMT
    16:30 KSA
    Entertainment Tonight
    “Entertainment Tonight,” or more commonly, “ET,” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of the rich and famous. It includes the latest events, exclusive interviews, and behind-the-scenes “first looks” at the newest and greatest in the entertainment world.


    14:00 GMT
    17:00 KSA
    Mr. Nanny
    A former professional wrestler is hired to be the bodyguard/nanny for a couple of bratty kids whose inventor father is being stalked by a rival.


    16:00 GMT
    19:00 KSA
    Fred: The Movie
    This is the story of Fred as he goes through a weekend trying to find how to get Judy to fall in love with him. He has to deal with Kevin bulling him and various problems trying to get Judy to come over to his house.


    18:00 GMT
    21:00 KSA
    Run, Fatboy, Run
    In an effort to win the heart of the woman he left, 5 years ago, clueless Simon find him self training to run a Marathon.


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    Little Nicky
    A movie about the independent minded son of Beelzebub and the mischief he creates.


    22:00 GMT
    01:00 KSA
    Saw VI
    Agent Strahm is dead and framed while Hoffman continues John's legacy while Jill carries out John's final request.


    23:30 GMT
    02:30 KSA
    Van Helsing
    The notorious monster hunter is sent to Transylvania to stop Count Dracula who is using Dr. Frankenstein's research and a werewolf for some sinister purpose.

  2. #692
    helio58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    146

    thank you very much


 
Page 70 of 70 FirstFirst ... 2060686970

Similar Threads

  1. MBC Action Tv listings
    By wased in forum Movie Listings
    Replies: 689
    Last Post: 03-18-2016, 02:53 PM

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Conan The Barbarian tv-release.net

Into the Storm tv-release.net

Conan tv-release.net

Transformers: Age of Extinction tv-release.net

Плохие парни tv-release.net

300 rise of an empire tv-release.net

Monstar tv-release.netNêmesis tv-release.netpayback tv-release.netアイアムレジェンド tv-release.netthe expendables 3 tv-release.netTransformer Revenge tv-release.netConan Barbarin tv-release.netGladiator tv-releaseアイ・アム・レジェンド tv-release.netPERCY JACKSON & THE OLYMPIANS: THE LIGHTING THIEF tv-release.netHOME ALONE tv-release.netAge Ending in Nine Boy tv-release.netFantastic Four tv-release.netCinderella II tv-release.netparanormal activity tv-release.netKung Fu Panda tv-release.netShark Night tv-release.nethouse at the end of the street tv-release.netスーパーエイト tv-release.net

Tags for this Thread